RSS Feed

Zaycon!? What is that?

Zaycon!  A great business delivering quality food to your town! I’m excited because in my area (Boise,ID) they are offering their chicken tenders again!  That’s right, again!  When they first offered chicken tenders I bought an entire box (20lbs) on good faith because I had experienced other products and been happy with the results.

So I ordered another box which I will take home like the first box, quickly and easily pack them up into individual gallon freezer bags (6 gallons plus a small snack) and throw them in the freezer for quick meals, add-ins or sandwich/ wrap material!

For $40 +tax I get enough “chicken nuggets” (what my kids call them) to keep us happy for a good year.  Not only do my kids like them as if they are chicken nuggets (because they aren’t, the chicken has not been ground up) but they cost less than an average bag of manufactured, ground up chicken parts that are breaded then sold as chicken nuggets at your local grocery store for $5 a bag.  So head on over to Zaycon’s website and check to see what they are delivering to your area!  http://www.zayconfoods.com/refer/zf22029

About erinseclecticenergies

I am a wife, a mother to 3 boys ages 5, 3 and 1. I have many interests and look forward to sharing those with you, my reader to assist you in what I can.

One response »

  1. Thanks! Now I have a new spot to look for deals on bulk foods. My ward does group orders regularly, but this is a good source too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

