RSS Feed

Hello Land of the Bloggers!

A BLOG!  This is a Huge step for a stay at home Mom.  Which is why I am starting this blog.  I am a woman of many fascinations. I am not only a wife and mother, but I enjoy baking, couponing, framing, gardening, food preservation (canning) and experimenting with new things.  The latest experiment is raising chickens in my backyard.

The process of starting this blog has been a long time in the coming.  I know a select few around me that have learned from my successes and failures.  If they have been able to use this knowledge, why not expand my base and save others the same trouble?  My hope is to help you along in your journey involving any of the topics in which I feel that I am qualified to do so.

Here goes a true test for me, whether the successes will be more prominent than the failures, we shall see.

About erinseclecticenergies

I am a wife, a mother to 3 boys ages 5, 3 and 1. I have many interests and look forward to sharing those with you, my reader to assist you in what I can.

2 responses »

  1. Looking forward to your new post! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

